top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Mitchell

Welcome !

Thank you for visiting my website! I am looking forward to the upcoming school year!

Please take some time to familiarize yourself with the class website. I will post weekly announcements that will include a schedule for the upcoming week along with homework assignments and electronic copies. As the week progresses if any modifications are made to our schedule, I will make a note. I will also post useful videos and presentations that I show in the classroom.

The class website will be very useful when you are absent or are planning to be absent as you can see ahead of time what work you will be missing and plan accordingly. You can also keep up with notes taken in class and homework answers while absent. Reminders of upcoming important dates such as tutoring times and test dates are also posted on the website.

I look forward to getting to know each and every one of you this school year!

35 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Week of 9/9 to 9/13

Hello students and parents, This week we will be working on adding, subtracting, multiplying, and dividing decimals. If you find that your student needs additional support please click the link below

bottom of page